DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Mega Battle Mat Bundle - Fantasy [BUNDLE]
by Eric E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2021 20:37:23

The artwork is top notch. No problems there. Trouble is, you have no idea what you're getting into when you buy this. DriveThruRPG only lets you download 10 files at a time. This pack must contain approximately 1,000 separate download entries. You pretty much have to use the desktop app, which can download everything automatically. Also, the components of the bundle are not organized in a consistent way. Some contain sub-zips that you have to manually unzip, or use a script to batch process them. This is why i have not given a full five stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Mega Battle Mat Bundle - Fantasy [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Abandoned Suburb 48" x 24" Cyberpunk RED Battle Map
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/16/2021 23:45:25

Junk. Small area, little detail. There are thousands of better maps being given away by their creators. Don't wasye yhour money.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Suburb 48" x 24" Cyberpunk RED Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Whale of a Time... (One Page Dungeon)
by Connor K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/12/2021 23:13:57

Me and my players had a blast. I really loved using this as thier introduction to my campaign world. The formatting kept everything to a minimum so I could run it quickly and the timer kept the players on thier toes. And the flavor gave me enough ideas to reskin the whole thing in new and interesting ways that tied in nicely with my weird science fantasy setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Whale of a Time... (One Page Dungeon)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Caves & Caverns Battle Map Tiles
by Greg F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/10/2021 02:28:54

Great product and infinitely scalable. Used easily on my VTT for game night. My players had lots of fun with this and I had a blast with them getting lost in a network of caves being chased down by monsters. Great fun, great product, looks beautiful as well. All around couldn't be happier.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Caves & Caverns Battle Map Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
by Roesch N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/26/2021 10:58:56

Indispensable pour vos parties de JDR ou de figurines! :)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hall of the Fire King 36" x 24" RPG Encounter Map
by Martin K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/11/2020 08:17:14

A fantastic map for a virtual platform. I can only recommend it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hall of the Fire King 36" x 24" RPG Encounter Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Epic Adventure #3 [BUNDLE]
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/28/2020 09:15:58

Great value here! The artwork is very detailed and the colours are great on VTT.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Epic Adventure #3  [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Towns & Taverns Kickstarter Rewards
by David B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/02/2020 15:02:40

Such a great idea; so handy for quick games and so easy to carry along to sessions. And I love how well the books all join up for larger maps! Thanks!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Towns & Taverns Kickstarter Rewards
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Run - Random Dungeon Encounters
by Andy B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 10:57:44

IF it wasnt for this one dollar purchase, which gave me what it pomised, I wouldnt have gotten The Dungeon Books of Battle Mats.

This book had tables, it did more than a dollars worth of work on any dungeon it was used for by adding details and atmophere. It was fun just reading the tables, but a full half or so of this book directly correlates with The Dungeon Book before mentioned. As a random dungeon generator with lots of variances and ways of stocking such settings, I was hooked and bought the system this product comes in for free. So in a way, I paid an extra $1 to rent it for 2 weeks before I bought it. Cleaver, though, wasnt sue I needed that kind of product untill I got to reading it.

Ive been looking into using GMless systems to act as a passive guides to take ove from time to time until something shiny comes up. Then my imagination talkes over. This random dungeon creation system is one less thing to think about while looking fo that next gem.

Game on.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Run - Random Dungeon Encounters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

City Tavern p4
by Sam C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2020 11:27:25

love it! works perfectly and I can see this map getting a lot of use.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
City Tavern p4
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
by Benjamin C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/04/2019 19:10:27

Well done and looking forward to using it on an upcoming one shot between campaigns.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

A Whale of a Time... (One Page Dungeon)
by nick e. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2019 09:11:41

Whaley good. Assuming you like a light hearted skip through as many whale puns as you can fit on one sheet.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
A Whale of a Time... (One Page Dungeon)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
by James H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/03/2019 17:17:22

Great little set of small maps. The main use would be to map out corridors and smaller caverns. Some maps have 2 copies: Grided and non-grided, giving the user flexibility. Great set!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Dungeon - Books of Battle Mats (Digital Edition) 120+ Digital Dungeon battle map tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Evening Ruins 24" x 24" RPG Encounter Map
by Dan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/01/2019 04:18:33

Love those dungeon tiles! More like that please! This was the perfect ruin for my party, thanks for your awesome designs. I will be getting many many more.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Evening Ruins 24" x 24" RPG Encounter Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Token Set
by Phil W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/15/2019 12:54:01

These are great images for populating your gaming maps with one fatal flaw. The 300 dpi images are in a Adobe proprietary TIFF format and can't be used in most applications. They are also not compressed TIFF. The creator tried to do a good thing by using TIFF with layers so that users would have the option of turning off shadows. Unfortunately that means loading them into Photoshop to convert them to transparent PNGs for use in most mapping/VTT applications. The TIFF files should be replaced by PNG files either with/without the shadows.

The 72 dpi versions are just a bit too low resolution but otherwise very good. This will be a 5 star product once this issue is addressed.

Updated 2/15/2019: Updated files in PNG format at 280 pixels/grid in shadowed and unshadowed versions are just the ticket. 5 stars.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Token Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi Phil, Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated, I've added two new zip files, one with 280 DPI PNG files and another with 280 DPI PNG files with shadows removed. I've moved the 72 DPI as they were a bit on the small side. I've left the tiff's there but will update the description to make it clear they are Photoshop tiffs. Cheers
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates