DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Night Witches
by Thomas R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/12/2021 01:59:32

If you need a game that will make you laugh, make you cry, and make you damn glad you played look no further than Night Witches. Just buy the game already.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Witches
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Warren
by Malkav T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/01/2021 05:14:46

I really love the fact that a whole game can be built on such a small instruction book. It's a refreshing game, family friendly and fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Warren
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Night Witches
by Thomas B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/14/2021 16:15:39

OK, Simply put this is historical gaming done right. it is a brilliant rendering of the experiences of marginalised grouos in war. It has mechanics that perfectly synch with its intent. i have honestly never been more impressed by a game, if ten stars were an option it would get all of them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Witches
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Skeletons
by James K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/11/2021 10:04:45

This is a neat game, and I'm kind of in love with it. The use of silence to communicate the passage of time is brilliant, and I never would have thought it could be done well. I was proven wrong. Hats off to you, sir.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Skeletons
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fiasco Classic
by Joseph D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/02/2021 21:15:35

Fiasco Classic is a great game to run as a one off night of fun and mayhem, whether you're getting a group to dip their toes in roleplaying water for the first time or the whole table is a bunch of old pros. There are playsets available online for pretty much any scenario you could ever want to play out, and the setup allows for plenty of replayability, even if you want to use the same playset over and over!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiasco Classic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Warren
by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2020 11:58:05

This game is awesome! Not a lot of prep required to get started. Really gets the imagination going. Rules lite, compared to most other games. Brilliant use of the PbTA engine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Warren
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fiasco Classic
by Jeremy C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2020 11:05:40

I really enjoy Fiasco! What a fantastic and fun game. I love being able to play an RPG filled with twists and turns all within a 2 hour time frame. Super fun!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiasco Classic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fiasco '11: Fiasco Playset Anthology Vol. 2
by Ivan R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/19/2020 11:14:37

From this anthology I've played News Channel Six, Town and Gown and Camp Death and the've all been a blast. I particualrly like that there's a bit of a twist to the mechanics in Camp Death. It pulls you right into the fiction



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiasco '11: Fiasco Playset Anthology Vol. 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fiasco Classic
by Nathan L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/02/2020 23:31:34

This is my go to when I vet new players into my games. It will show you who can metagame like a writer, think creatively on their feet, and have the confidence to use the spotlight when it's upon them. Also, it's super fun and the stories that you end up telling have you laughing at them for months.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiasco Classic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Juggernaut
by Charles E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/28/2020 16:25:50

I played this game using a couple of Rock Band drum kits and boxes as Juggernaut, with a tray holding the deck of cards. It was an incredibly tense game and a nicely simple one to prepare for. If you want some Twilight Zone style fun and an introduction to Parlour LARP, then this is for you. I wrote a full review and enclosed some photos of my group in lab coats here: http://www.whodaresrolls.com/rpgs/juggernaut/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Juggernaut
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Crossed
by Lee B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2020 16:45:11

Great fun for two. It feels really tense and pulls off that feeling of falling for someone.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Crossed
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Night Witches
by Whit C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/17/2020 23:08:18

This is an absolutely amazing game! From the themes and structure, to mechanics. It all comes together perfectly to tell the story of these airwomen. It made for the best roleplaying campaign that I've ever played.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Night Witches
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Night Witches
by Andrea P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/22/2020 06:16:12

A great self-contained game, with a very precise setting and rules that enrich the immersion in that setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Fiasco Companion
by Max P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/30/2019 06:17:20

Some intersting tips and variants.

New tilt/aftermath tables and talks about how to play it in school or with actors, that didn't particularly interested me.

What's worth noting is that the files are excellent: there is a PDF, epub, and mobi. All are flawless.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Fiasco Companion
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fiasco Classic
by Max P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/17/2019 11:10:13

What's worth noting is that the files are excellent: there is a PDF, epub, and mobi. All are flawless.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fiasco Classic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 80 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates