DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
TNE-0000 Understanding Traveller: The New Era
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2021 01:06:21

Brief overview of the game's setting and an introduction to the background. Scan is OK. It does what it sets out to do.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
TNE-0000 Understanding Traveller: The New Era
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 DTRPG Guide to Twilight: 2000 version 2.0
by Waldemar I. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2021 00:04:06

A listing of the Twilight: 2000 books published, it completes its task well. The reader gets an overview of the product line, the types of adventures possible and some statistics about the print runs of the books.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2  DTRPG Guide to Twilight: 2000 version 2.0
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

D20-E2 Traveller20 EPIC-2: Into the Glimmer Drift,
by Jim C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/06/2021 15:24:10

I really liked the idea of this. It seemed to start out in a different and more interesting direction than it ultimately goes.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
D20-E2 Traveller20 EPIC-2: Into the Glimmer Drift,
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-F DPM-3 FASA Fenris (and Valkyrie) Deck Plan Module
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 12:37:38

classic black & white deckplans for a 2 Kton Pirate or auxilary carrier ship.

Colour would be nice these days, but this is a reprint of deckplans I used to own in the 80's. Price is not cheap either.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
CT-F DPM-3 FASA Fenris (and Valkyrie) Deck Plan Module
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-F ACS-5 FASA Starport Module 1- Hotel Complex- For Traveller
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 11:23:36

classic black & white deckplans for a starport Hotel complex.

Price and absence of colour prevent me awarding 5 stars.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
CT-F ACS-5 FASA Starport Module 1- Hotel Complex- For Traveller
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-F DPM-4 FASA Tethys Deck Plan Module
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 11:20:34

classic black & white deckplans for a mercenary transport



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
CT-F DPM-4 FASA Tethys Deck Plan Module
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

600-ton Subsidized Liner
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 11:09:30

Black & White plans of the 600 ton type M subsidised liner as used in Traveller by the great Loren Wiseman. There is background and a breakdown of each section with details for various versions of Traveller.

I had to purchase these, but many cheaper plans these days are available in colour.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
600-ton Subsidized Liner
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-F DPM-1 FASA King Richard Deck Plan Module
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/23/2021 10:59:51

classic deckplans for Traveller. These are for a 5 Kton Passenger Liner and are in black & white.

I would love to see a colour version



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
CT-F DPM-1 FASA King Richard Deck Plan Module
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Traveller5 Starships & Spacecraft-2 FIVE Deck Plan Set
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2021 10:49:11

crisp & clear b& W deckplans of classic Traveller ACS.

I liked the fact there were 2 versions of each one so you can use a standard deckplan or modify to suit your campaign, or traveller's alterations.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Traveller5 Starships & Spacecraft-2 FIVE Deck Plan Set
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

PP5 The Beyond (Traveller Licensed Supplement)
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2021 10:43:05

purchased as I used to own original. The artwork is very poor compared to todays standard (compare to a recent Mongoose publication like Glorious Empire). However, no one lese has covered the subject matter and is the only product available for the sector.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
PP5 The Beyond (Traveller Licensed Supplement)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-G04-Traveller Fifth Frontier War
by David T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/13/2021 10:39:37

purchased as used to own original and for completeness of my traveller collection.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
CT-G04-Traveller Fifth Frontier War
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
by Randall C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/22/2021 08:54:44

I just got my POD copy as a replacement for my long lost original. It's excellent. In fact, it's pretty difficult to tell that it is a POD rather than a superb condition original. The only issue is that a few of the pictures are a bit fuzzier than I remember. Also, some of the maps of Europe had red markings showing troop dispositions and boundries. My POD copy turnes these to black lines which makes seeing these marks very difficult. Otherwise though you're getting an excellent clone of the original that is WAAAAAYYYYYYY cheaper than grabbing an original copy from Ebay or Amazon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2  Twilight: 2000 2nd Edition Version 2.2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

2300 AD Equipment Guide
by Brian S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/06/2021 03:20:17

The content is good and what i wanted. But.......How abotu colour scans and not shitty black and white ones. The artwork is one of the great things about this game and the modules produced for it. I rate this 5 stars for content. One star for scan quality.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
2300 AD Equipment Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

CT-TTB-The Traveller Book
by Thomas P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/19/2021 19:03:48

Reprint of a (slightly) expanded version of the original three little books.

I always thought the "little books" version of the game was a bit spoiled by the introduction in slow dribbles of Mercenary and then High Guard. Characters generated from the original three books soon looked so underpowered and feeble in comparison that they became irrelevant and it quickly became "Mercs in Space" as a game.

This goes back to the prospect of evenly powered characters in all of the career streams and brings good balance back.

I'm a huge fan - this is still very very playable and a lot of fun.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
CT-TTB-The Traveller Book
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

T2000 v2 The Pacific Northwest
by Wayne G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 13:06:04

Fantastic job on integrating T2000 canon into the sourcebook, and a wonderful depiction of post-apocalyptic PacNW. I grew up in Oregon, so this is near and dear to me. Very likely our longstanding Twilight 2000 campaign will visit the NW before wrapping up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
T2000 v2 The Pacific Northwest
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 541 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates