DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories















Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Character - Huntress - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2021 11:40:52

Fantastic piece with great detail. All of Dean Spencer's artwork is easy to work with, suits any campaign or project, and is very affordable.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Huntress - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: elf spellsword - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2021 11:36:17

Another evocative character piece in a great range full of them.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: elf spellsword - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - character: red elf mage - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2021 11:34:33

A great character piece, evocative of a different fantasy world



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - character: red elf mage - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Cyberpunk Crimeboss - RPG Stock Art
by Andrew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/17/2021 11:31:55

An amazing piece which captures all the different aspects of a cyber punk campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Cyberpunk Crimeboss - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Quarter page - Trouble at Sea: Citadel & Ship - RPG Stock Art
by Dan C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2021 21:06:12

Like the other pieces I've purchased, I'm simply grateful that such high caliber art exists as stock art.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quarter page - Trouble at Sea: Citadel & Ship - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Quarter page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
by Dan C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2021 21:05:11

This artist has done every creative and fantasy art fan a huge favor by existing. His art is top notch.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quarter page - Death Knight Dragon Rider - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - event: viking vs wolf - RPG Stock Art
by Giri [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/15/2021 17:11:25

Greate piece lots of action and stories to tell from this.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - event: viking vs wolf - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Colour card art - items: merchant emblem - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:20:21

Everyone knows that merchants displaying the emblem of the Zaron Guild are known for fair play....but lately, some say that others have been forging them and even imbuing them with glyphs designed to make unwary purchasers buy more..... (rats, Dean got me with that glyph--I better us it on my players now)



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - items: merchant emblem - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - items: statue; elf warrior - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:16:42

To be honest, I'm not sure where I will use this in my campaign yet. But I couldn't pass it up. Waiting for inspiration to strike--animated objects vs medusa victims....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: statue; elf warrior - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Quarter page - halfling wasp rider - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:14:00

This image made me want to add a new encounter in my campaign. It's just too neat to pass up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Quarter page - halfling wasp rider - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Colour card art - character: water mage - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:12:20

After seeing this character, I'm sure all my players will want to play a water mage



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour card art - character: water mage - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Filler spot colour - items: beer stein - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:10:12

As a Gamemaster, I must admit that I enjoy how a simple image can liven up a play session. Players ask themselves "why is he showing me a picture of my character's ale? Did someone spike it....." Heh, I just like the image.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Filler spot colour - items: beer stein - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Character - Paladin - RPG Stock Art
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/08/2021 10:05:36

I love using Dean's artwork to enhance my campaign! It really helps to bring my world to life.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Character - Paladin - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Cyberpunk Crimeboss - RPG Stock Art
by Chris M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/01/2021 08:50:11

As with all of Dean's art, this piece is just another example of fantastic art for a heck of a great price. I use a lot of Dean's work for covers for my DTRPG products and often his art for interiors. For this piece, there isn't a lot of great affordable cyberpunk art out there, so this is great to see! Fantastic as always!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Cyberpunk Crimeboss - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cover full page - Lovecraftian Detectives - RPG Stock Art
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/20/2021 06:42:51

I love this illustration! I just wish there were a few spot pieces to go with it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cover full page - Lovecraftian Detectives - RPG Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 298 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates