DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Shadowplans - Laboratory
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/20/2020 07:50:38

It's spelled "Laboratory". ;) It was kind of a hassle to edit the caption out because I wouldn't hear the end of it from my players if I put a glaring typo up on the screen. That's why I could give this one only three stars although art-wise it deserved full stars. Otherwise it's a really great map of the usual series quality. The glowy neon style works extremely well with all kinds of high-tech or cyberpunk setting.

EDIT: Upgraded to 5 stars since the typo is fixed. :) This is a perfect map now and the creator's response time is commendable. Thanks for the great work, man.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Laboratory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hey Florian! THANK YOU! I'm dsylexic so these kinds of things are vaguely inevitable:) Thanks for letting me know, had you not mentioned it I'd likely never have noticed. I'll update the spellings on images this comming monday.
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:02:44

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Bar
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:01:52

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Bar
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Mini Mall
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:01:06

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Mini Mall
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Trailer Park
by Florian E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/15/2020 20:00:13

Beautiful rendered map with a very distinctive "neon-technical" kinda feel. Works extremely well with Cyberpunk RPGs. All maps from this creator are very well worth the modest price. There are way more expensive maps out there that are not even half as good or useful.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Trailer Park
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Yannic G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/23/2020 16:01:22

Great set. I really like the style as it fits perfectly in my Cyberpunksetting. Could only be improved with single assets of furniture.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
by drew l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/21/2020 15:20:39

The maps in this series are all pretty solid. I really like that the maps have a security overlay png file, so that as a GM running on VT, I can put the security features on a separate layer that isn't visible to the players. My only complaint is that the grey maps (which have the most detail) are a little too dark and some of the gray tones are too similar, so objects don't really stand out. I think the creator of these maps should try for a bit more contrast in future products.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Datacenter
by ian g. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2020 01:35:26

Crashes OSX Previewer when zooming in. Redownloading does not help.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Datacenter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Pack #1
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:06:31

You get plenty for the price: three stlyes of map, each with a grid and no-grid option. It's VTT-ready, and well-designed. My only complaint is that I wish they would expand their product line to cover larger areas. But you will never regret buying a shadowplan. I bought all their products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Pack #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Airfield
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:06:05

You get plenty for the price: three stlyes of map, each with a grid and no-grid option. It's VTT-ready, and well-designed. My only complaint is that I wish they would expand their product line to cover larger areas. But you will never regret buying a shadowplan. I bought all their products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Airfield
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Datacenter
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:05:54

You get plenty for the price: three stlyes of map, each with a grid and no-grid option. It's VTT-ready, and well-designed. My only complaint is that I wish they would expand their product line to cover larger areas. But you will never regret buying a shadowplan. I bought all their products.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Datacenter
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Warehouse
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:05:24

You get plenty for the price: three stlyes of map, each with a grid and no-grid option. It's VTT-ready, and well-designed. My only complaint is that I wish they would expand their product line to cover larger areas. But you will never regret buying a shadowplan.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Warehouse
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2020 10:03:39

You get plenty for the price: three stlyes of map, each with a grid and no-grid option. It's VTT-ready, and well-designed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Corporate Office (5 Floors)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Subway Station
by JD S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2020 23:25:41

An excellent product, with a wide variety of options (three map types, each with or without grids, plus security overlays) for a very inexpensive price.

I hope they prouce larger area maps in the further, as this is a VTT gold mine.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Subway Station
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowplans - Tileset 1
by Glenn G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/26/2019 06:25:33

I like the tileset, I just wish the images were set to the background dimensons.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowplans - Tileset 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates