DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume VI
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:10:25

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume VI
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume V
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:10:05

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume V
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume IV
Publisher: Crooked Staff Publishing
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/10/2021 14:09:35

The 'Little Book of Dungeon' series is one of the best map collections I've yet to find and I've purchased, and made, an embarrasingly large number of maps. As they come in PDF and VTT ready JPG it was very simple to create line-of-sight material for Fantasy Grounds and put these into play. They're well made, evocative and often connect together in a sensible way that helps to tell your story. I've created another 3+ months of material from Volume IV and I have the others to still go through.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Little Book Of Dungeons - Volume IV
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Stars Without Number: Revised Edition
Publisher: Sine Nomine Publishing
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 10/30/2020 14:48:14

Been playing RPGs for 36 years including many, now, classic space faring games. This is the best I've encountered. Both to run and play. The rules are straightforward and clear to understand. You can teach a group in a single sitting all they really need to know to get going. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Stars Without Number: Revised Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

D100 Dungeon
Publisher: Martin Knight
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/04/2020 18:25:22

Great game, but having the PDF locked so you can't print character sheets is a problem. You can find the V2 and print those sheets, but they do vary slightly to the instructions in V3. Make the character and map sheets printable and I'll add a 5th star.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
D100 Dungeon
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

GM's Miscellany: Dungeon Dressing (System Neutral Edition)
Publisher: Raging Swan Press
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/08/2016 23:39:02

I've had the PDF version of the version of this book for some time, but I found myself using it so often that I decided to buy the hardback. It is quite simply the most useful idea generator I have on my desk. If you're a DM I highly recommend you pickup a copy. If you make up a lot of dungeons it's a must. It will keep your ideas fresh and surprising for your players.

If you've got a game in 2 days and don't have anything generated simply read through some of the charts. It will seed you with a dozen stories in no time. I'm a busy guy with a full time job and children so this book has become as important as my DMG.

I highly recommend the hardback as well, it's got a quality binding and frankly the paper is a better quality that the current WotC books.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
GM's Miscellany: Dungeon Dressing (System Neutral Edition)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/13/2015 16:33:01

I honestly thought I'd never like making or using papercraft buildings, but I'm a total fan now. They're easy to build and more solid than you'd think. They look great and if they do get damaged...build another. I'm a horrible artist and don't like using mats so I've become a big fan of 3d props for D&D and these really fill out my repertoire for villages and big city street scenes. I've purchased several more sets since purchasing this one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Baba Yaga's Hut
Publisher: Fat Dragon Games
by Spencer C. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/06/2015 12:57:49

A great inexpensive way to get some color into your D&D games. After seeing how well it went together I ordered some more and have been even more impressed.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Baba Yaga's Hut
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates